• Teamsters Local 705

    Teamsters Local 705

    Secretary-Treasurer Juan Campos is proud to welcome you to Teamsters Local 705's website. Local 705 represents 15,000 Teamster Members in and around Chicago, Illinois.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Upcoming Events

  • 09 May
    Stewards Meeting 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

    705 Stewards Meeting meets the Wednesday before the General Membership meeting in 705 Auditorium except during summer months or membership votes.

  • 16 May
    Local 705 Retirees Meeting 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    The Retirees meet the Third Wednesday of every month in the lower level of the 300 S Ashland Building except as the group votes. All are Welcome.

  • 20 May
    General Membership Meeting 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    705 Membership Meeting meets the Third Sunday of every month in the 705 Auditorium except as noted during summer months or membership votes.

705 Staff

Meet Teamsters Local 705 Staff.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Staff Directory

  • All
  • Asst Business Agent
  • Dues
  • E Board
  • Elected BA
  • Organizing
  • Representative
  • Staff
  • Juan Campos

    Juan Campos

    Ext. 201
    Local705@L705ibt.org
    • E Board
  • Joseph Bakes

    Joseph Bakes

    Ext: 310
    jbakes@L705ibt.org
    • E Board
    • Representative
  • Bill Blake

    Bill Blake

    Ext. 344
    wblake@L705ibt.org
    • Asst Business Agent
  • Kenny Catron

    Kenny Catron

    Extt. 325
    kcatron@L705ibt.org
    • Asst Business Agent
  • Michael DeVega

    Michael DeVega

    Ext. ###
    #########@L705ibt.org
    • Asst Business Agent
  • Richard Devries

    Richard Devries

    Ext. 322
    rdevries@L705ibt.org
    • Representative
  • Jennifer Diaz

    Jennifer Diaz

    Ext. 210
    Local705@L705ibt.org
    • Dues
  • Kenny Emanuelson

    Kenny Emanuelson

    Ext. 301
    kemanuelson@L705ibt.org
    • E Board
    • Representative
  • Gregory Foster

    Gregory Foster

    Ext. 319
    gfoster@L705ibt.org
    • E Board
    • Representative
  • Frank Foreman

    Frank Foreman

    Ext: 326
    fforeman@L705ibt.org
    • Representative
  • Vanessa Lannert

    Vanessa Lannert

    Ext. 300
    VLannert@L705ibt.org
    • Dues
  • Carol Martin

    Carol Martin

    Ext. 317
    cmartin@L705ibt.org
    • Representative
  • Darell McGee

    Darell McGee

    Assistant Business Agent
    .
    • Representative
  • Neil Messino

    Neil Messino

    Ext. 321
    nmessino@L705ibt.org
    • Representative
  • Sammy Marinez

    Sammy Marinez

    Ext. 324
    smarinez@L705ibt.org
    • E Board
    • Representative
  • Kevin Moore

    Kevin Moore

    Ext. ###
    #######@L705ibt.org
    • Representative
  • Mike Moore

    Mike Moore

    Ext. 335
    mmoore@L705ibt.org
    • Representative
  • Kimberly Obney

    Kimberly Obney

    Ext. 320
    kimobney@gmail.com
    • E Board
    • Representative
  • Bennie Powell

    Bennie Powell

    Ext. ###
    #####@L705ibt.org
    • Asst Business Agent
  • Scott Rein

    Scott Rein

    Ext. 302
    srein@L705ibt.org
    • E Board
    • Representative
  • Richard Rohe

    Richard Rohe

    Ext. 333
    rrohe@L705ibt.org
    • Elected BA
    • Representative
  • Veronica Sandoval

    Veronica Sandoval

    Ext. 200
    Local705@L705ibt.org
    • Staff
  • John Siebert

    John Siebert

    Ext. 340
    jsiebert@L705ibt.org
    • Elected BA
    • Representative
  • Eddie Vallejo

    Eddie Vallejo

    Ext. 309
    evallejo@L705ibt.org
    • Representative
  • San Juanita Gonzalez

    Ext. 339
    sgonzalez@L705ibt.org
    • Organizing
  • Al Wimunc

    Ext. 219
    awimunc@L705ibt.org
    • Organizing